Kontakta oss

Logicsystem Syd AB i Helsingborg
Tel: 042 - 38 61 50
Fax: 042 - 20 18 97
info@l-system.se

Peter Hallberg
042 - 38 61 57
0705 - 82 95 04
peter.hallberg@l-system.se

Lars Nordén
042 - 38 61 58
0705 - 82 99 50
lars.norden@l-system.se

Evy Nilsson
Ekonomiansvarig
042 - 38 61 59
evy.nilsson@l-system.se

Johan Hansson
042 - 38 61 55
0705 - 82 97 26
johan.hansson@l-system.se

Sessan Mirosavic
042 - 38 61 52
snezana.mirosavic@l-system.se

Jimmy Ahlgren
042 - 38 61 54
jimmy.ahlgren@l-system.se

Tobias Nystedt
042 - 38 61 53
0705 - 82 96 50
tobias.nystedt@l-system.se

Markus Fredriksson
Lager
042 - 38 61 56
markus.fredriksson@l-system.se